Can other people using my Portal see and access my voice interactions and settings?
When you add other Portal profiles to Portal, anyone with a Portal profile will be able to see, hear and delete your voice interactions stored in the Portal activity log. They can also change Assistant settings, including the voice interaction storage setting. If you or another profile on your account turns off voice interaction storage, no voice interactions will be stored for anyone who uses Portal voice commands. If you or another profile on your account turns on voice interaction storage, all Portal voice interactions will be stored.
If you or another profile on your account is removed from Portal, that person will no longer be able to perform these actions. Learn more about how to add profiles to Portal.