Why do I have to log in with Facebook to view or edit certain settings on my Portal?
Some settings require you to confirm your Facebook login to make sure you are the one viewing or editing these settings on your Portal. During your initial Portal setup or when accessing some settings on your Portal, selecting the checkbox next to Don't ask me to confirm my login again will allow you to access some settings without logging in again with Facebook.
- Some settings will always require authentication, such as when new accounts are added to Portal.
- If you allow access to some settings without logging in again with Facebook, anyone who has access to your Portal will be able to view and edit those settings.